County Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
GIS Shawn Anderson Director sanderson@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0234
911 Office Renee Downing Director rdowning@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0252
911 Office Kim Ballard Executive Supervisor kballard@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0252
Agricultural Extension Office Becky Muller Extention Agent III & County Director beckymuller.@utk.edu (901)-476-0231
Animal Control Terry Pool Supervisor (901)-837-5919
Budget and Accounts W.T. Bailey Director wtbailey@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0219
Budget and Accounts Nancy Huelsing Purchasing Agent nhuelsing@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0219
Budget and Accounts Deanne Hughey Benefits and Payroll Clerk dhughley@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0219
Budget and Accounts Mary Lynn Isome-Newman Acounts Payable Clerk marylisome@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0219
Building Inspection | Code Enforcement Keith Beasley Building Inspector kbeasley@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0215
Building Inspection Rick Erwin Building Inspector rerwin@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0215
Chancery Court Martha B. Brasfield Chancellor (901)-476-0209
Chancery Court William C. "Bill" Cole Chancellor (901)-476-0209
Chancery Court Virginia Gray Clerk and Master virginia.gray@tncourts.gov (901)-476-0209
Circuit Court Bo Burk District Public Defender (901)-465-7330
District Attorney Covington Office District Attorney (901)-475-2523
Circuit Court Mark Davidson District Attorney General (731)-635-5163
Circuit Court Mike Forbess Clerk of Courts tiptonclerk@yahoo.com (901)-475-3320
Circuit Court J. Weber McGraw Judge (901)-475-3320
Circuit Court Joe H. Walker Judge (901)-475-3320
County Clerk's Office Mary Gaither County Clerk mgaither@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0207
County Executive's Office Jeff Huffman County Executive tcounty1@bellsouth.net (901)-476-0200
County Executive's Office Nancy Huelsing Administrative Assistant nhuelsing@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0200
Crime Stoppers 24-hour Monitored Recorder (901)-476-4411
Election Commission Diana Kuykendall First Deputy dkuykendall@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0223
Election Commission Linda Mills Deputy lmills@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0223
Election Commission Cindy  Pinner Administrator of Elections cpinner@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0223
Emergency Management Agency Tommy Dunavant Director tdunavant@tiptonco.com (901)-840-3000
Fire Prevention Jon Piercey Chief jpiercey@tiptonco.com (901)-440-7812
GIS Bob Beanblossom Analyst tiptongis@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0234
General Sessions Court Bo Burk District Public Defender (901)-476-7330
General Sessions Court Mark Davidson District Attorney General (731)-365-5163
General Sessions Court Covington Office District Attorney (901)-475-2523
General Sessions Court Scottie Delashmit Courts Administrator scdelashmit@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3310
General Sessions Court Mike Forbess Clerk of Courts tiptonclerk@yahoo.com (901)-475-3320
General Sessions Court William A. Peeler Judge (901)-475-3310
General Sessions Probation Jeff Fletcher Probation Officer jfletcher@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3319
General Sessions Probation Chad McCommon Probation Officer cmcommon@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3319
Health Department Dr. Shavetta Conner Health Officer (901)-476-0235
Health Department Matt McDaniel Director matt.mcdaniel@tn.gov (901)-476-0235
Health Department RN Buffie Nelms Nurse Supervisor (901)-476-0235
Health Department Demetra Pickett Office Supervisor demetra.pickett@tn.gov (901)-476-0235
Corrections (Jail) SSgt. Dara Keeton Corrections Sergeant dkeeton@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3305
Corrections (Jail) Lt. John Weatherly Corrections Lieutenant jweatherly@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3305
Juvenile Court Bo Burk District Public Defender (901)-476-7330
Juvenile Court Covington Office District Attorney (901)-475-2523
Juvenile Court Mark Davidson District Attorney General (731)-635-5163
Juvenile Court Frank Deslauiers Juvenile Magistrate (901)-475-3322
Juvenile Court Mike Forbess Clerk of Courts tiptonclerk@yahoo.com (901)-475-3310
Juvenile Court William A. Peeler Judge (901)-475-3322
Juvenile Court Stephen Shopher Juvenile Services Officer sshopher@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3322
Juvenile Court Janet Wyse Office Manager jwyse@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3322
Keep Tipton Beautiful Ruth Wallace Coordinator rwallacektcb@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0254
Landfill Bill Arthur Supervisor (901)-837-5907
Planning and Development Pat Hibdon Administrative Assistant phibdon@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0255
Planning and Development/Groundwater Protection Leo Smith Groundwater Protection w.leo.smith@tn.gov (901)-475-2601
Planning and Development William Veazey Director tcplanning@bellsouth.net (901)-476-0255
Property Assessor Cecelia Bowers Deputy Assessor cmbowers@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0213
Property Assessor Will Carter Deputy Assessor wspcarter@yahoo.com (901)-476-0213
Property Assessor Tammie Connor Deputy Assessor tconnor@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0213
Property Assessor Rose Cousar Assessor rcousar@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0213
Property Assessor Lonnie Osborn Deputy Assessor (901)-476-0213
Property Assessor Lisa DeLancey Deputy Assessor ldelancey@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0213
Public Works Brandon Clark GIS/IT Specialist brandon@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Public Works Dwayne Coley Inspector/GIS Specialist dwayne@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Public Works Gary Jackson Assistant Director gjackson@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Public Works Ron Pinner Procurement Specialist rpinner@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Public Works Shannon Reed Director shannon@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Public Works Sharon Taylor Receptionist staylor@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Public Works Darlene Wheeler Human Resources dwheelelr@tcpw.net (901)-837-5900
Register of Deeds Claudia Peeler Register tcrod84@gmail.com (901)-476-0204
School Board School Board Office (901)-476-7148
Sheriff's Office Shannon Beasley Chief sbeasley@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3300
Sheriff's Office J.T. "Pancho" Chumley Sheriff sheriff@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3300
Sheriff's Office Billy Daugherty Chief bdaugherty@tiptonco.com (901)-475-3300
Soil Conservation Soil Conservation Office (901)-475-3350
Museum, Veterans Memorial & Nature Center Barrie Foster Director bfoster@covingtontn.com (901)-476-0242
Museum, Veterans Memorial & Nature Center Sherri Onorati Program Coordinator sonorati@covingtontn.com (901)-476-0242
Trustee's Office Kristie Glass Maxwell Trustee rttrustee@bellsouth.net (901)-476-0211
Veterans Servies Gaetant 'Guy' Critelli Veterans Services Officer gcritelli@tiptonco.com (901)-476-2456
Workforce Development Robin Sealy Coordinator rsealy@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0219
Property Assessor Katie Hardister Deputy Assessor khardister@tiptonco.com (901)-476-0213